Welcome to oklahoma  venture forum

Log in

Capital Providers

Oklahoma City      
Organization Phone Address Website
Acorn Growth Companies, LLC * 405-737-2676 316 NW 61st Street  www.acorngrowthcompanies.com
    Oklahoma City, OK 73118  
Cameron Ventures   9000 Cameron Parkway, #1100  www.cameronvc.com
    Oklahoma City 73114  
Chisholm Private Capital Partnership 405-236-3557 211 North Robinson Avenue  N/A
    Oklahoma City, OK 73102  
Cimarron Capital Partners 405-848-3572 301 NW 63rd Street Suite #500  N/A
    Oklahoma City, OK 73116  
Cortado Ventures 405-698-1748 12 E. California Ave www.cortado.ventures
    Oklahoma City, OK 73104  
Council Oak 405-218-4696 101 North Broadway Avenue #400  N/A
    Oklahoma City, OK 73102  
Cowboy Technology Angels * 405-744-2329 1201 S. Innovation Way Drive  www.cowboytechnologyangels.com
    Stillwater, OK 74074  
Dorchester Capital 405-236-5179 210 Park Avenue #3121  www.dorchestercapital.com
    Oklahoma City, OK 73102  
Hall Capital 405-231-2400 9225 Lake Hefner Parkway  hall-capital.com
    Oklahoma City, OK 73120  
Humphreys Capital 405-228-1000 17 NW 6th St.  
    Oklahoma City, OK, 73102 www.humphreyscapital.com
i2E – Accelerate Oklahoma! Fund * 405-235-2305 840 Research Parkway Suite 250  www.i2e.org
    Oklahoma City, OK 73104  
Marco Capital Group 405-879-2000 5400 North Grand Blvd. #200  N/A
    Oklahoma City, OK 73112  
Mesa Capital Partners 405-755-8448 12005 North Virginia  N/A
    Oklahoma City, OK 73120  
MetaFund 405-949-0001 2225 North May Avenue  www.metafund.org
    Oklahoma City, OK 73107  
NAFA Capital Markets 405-272-9290 100 North Broadway Avenue #100  www.nafacapitalmarkets.com
    Oklahoma City, OK 73102  
Okla. Applied Research Support (OARS) N/A For more information, please visit: info@ocast.ok.gov www.ok.gov/ocast/FUNDING_OPPORTUNITIES/Pro-OARS.html
OCAST (OK Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology) 405-319-8400 755 Research Parkway #110  www.ok.gov/ocast
    Oklahoma City, OK 73104  
Rees-Source Ventures Inc. 405-843-8049 201 NW 63rd Street  N/A
    Oklahoma City, OK 73112  
Square Deal Capital 405-256-4200 6824 North Robinson Avenue  www.squaredealcapital.com
    Oklahoma City, OK 73116  
Vikasa Capital, LLC 800-742-3095 6608 N. Western Ave, #466 www.vikasacapital.com
    Oklahoma City, OK, 73116  
       
Tulsa      
Organization Phone Address Website
Davis Tuttle Venture Partners 918-584-7272 110 West 7th Street  www.davistuttle.com
    Tulsa, OK 74119  
i2E - Accelerate Oklahoma! 918-582-5592 618 East 3rd Street Suite 1  www.i2e.org
    Tulsa, OK 74120  
NorthPoint Capital Partners 918-747-7590 2626 East 21st Street Suite #3                          www.npcapitalpartners.com
    Tulsa, OK 74114  
Okla. Innovation Institute Comm.  918-863-8700 100 South Cincinatti Avenue Suite #1410  www.oklahomainnovationinstitute.org
    Tulsa, OK 74103  
Okla. Life Science Fund 918-584-0440 100 West 5th Street Suite #705  www.olsfventures.com
    Tulsa, OK 74103  
Omega Capital 918-293-3925 4124 South Rockford Avenue Suite #201  www.omegacapital.com
    Tulsa, OK 74105  
Pennington Allen Capital Partners 918-749-6811 401 South Boston Avenue Suite #2400  N/A
    Tulsa, OK 74103  
TSF Capital 918-574-6606 7136 South Yale Avenue #414  www.tsfcapital.com
    Tulsa, OK 74136  
Warburton Capital Management 918-794-3000 15 E. Fifth St #3675 www.warburtoncapital.com
    Tulsa, OK, 74103  
       
Edmond      
Organization Phone Address Website
Giant Capital 405-513-5300 2513 South Kelly Avenue #200  www.giantcapital.biz
    Edmond, OK 73013  
MGM Capital Partners LLC 405-348-3030 P.O. Box 31565  www.mgmcapital.net
    Edmond, OK 73003  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software