OVFResources 

 Presenter applications, checklists,  luncheon schedules...

For further information, please contact:

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Business Customer Services

E-mail:  Rana_Steeds@okcommerce.gov

Phone:  (405) 815-5143

ADA

East Main Enterprise Center and Incubator

808 East Main Street, Suite D

Ada, OK  74820

580/559-5215

Contact:  Jessica Boles

Email:  jboles@ecok.edu

http://www1.ecok.edu/artsdistrict/artsincubator.htm


Pontotoc Technology Center Business Incubator

601 W. 33rd

Ada, OK 74820

580/310-2235

Contact:  Hershel Williams

Email: hwilliams@pontotoctech.edu

http://www.pontotoc.com/

ALTUS

Southwest Technology Center Business Incubator

711 W. Tamarack Road

Altus, OK 73521

580/480-4736

Contact: Kerry Evans

Email:  kevans@swtech.edu

http://www.swtech.edu/?p=businessandindustry

ALVA

Northwest Technology Center Small Business Incubator

1801 S. Eleventh Street

Alva, OK  73717

580/327-0344

Contact: Allan Poe

Email:  apoe@nwtech.edu

http://www.nwtechonline.com/businc.htm

BARTLESVILLE

Tri-County Business Assistance Center

6105 Nowata Road

Bartlesville, OK 74006

918/440-3205

Contact: Larry Thrash

Email:  lthrash@tctc.org

http://www.tctc.org/economic-a-community-development/small-business-incubator

CHELSEA

Rogers County Industrial Authority Bus Incubator

Chelsea Industrial Park

21500 EW 340 Road

Chelsea, OK 74016

918/343-8959

Contact: Debi Ward

Email:  debward@RCDOklahoma.com

http://www.rcida.com/programs_assistance.html

CHOCTAW

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center Business Development Center

4601 N. Choctaw Rd.

Choctaw, OK  73020

405/390-9591

Contact:  Justin Smedley

Email:  jsmedley@eoctech.org

http://www.eoctech.edu/Bus&Ind/BIS.html

DRUMRIGHT

Central Okla. Business & Job Development Corp.

201 North Settle Drive

Drumright, OK 74030

918/352-4516

Contact: Julie Griffin

Email:  Julie.griffin@centraltech.edu

http://www.centraltechbis.com/

DUNCAN

Duncan Center for Business Development

2124 North Highway 81

Duncan, OK  73533

580/255-9675

Contact:  Lyle Roggow

Email:  lyle@ok-duncan.com

http://www.ok-duncan.com/

EDMOND

The Launch Pad at FT

Francis Tuttle Business Innovation Center

2824 Progressive Drive

Edmond, OK  73034

405/717-7777

Contact:  Fred Green

Email:  fgreen@francistuttle.edu

http://www.francistuttle.edu/bic/

ENID

Autry Technology Center Business Incubator

1201 W. Willow

Enid, OK  73703

580/242-2750

Contact:  Brian Gaddy

Email:  bgaddy@autrytech.com

http://www.autrytech.com/SmallBusinessHelp/BusinessIncubator/tabid/94/Default.aspx

FAIRVIEW

Major County Economic Development Incubator

2004 Commerce Street

Fairview, OK 73737

580/227-2512

Contact: Mark Stubsten

Email:  majoredc@sbcglobal.net

http://www.okmajordev.org/mcedc_business_incubator.htm

FORT COBB

Caddo Kiowa Business Development Center

P.O. Box 190

Fort Cobb, OK  73038

405/643-3275

Contact:  Shawn Freie

Email:  sfreie@caddokiowa.com

http://www.caddokiowa.com

GUYMON

**Artist Incubation, Inc.

421 N. Main

P.O. Box 1757

Guymon, OK 73942

580/338-4278

Contact: Becky Robinson

Email:  director@artistincubation.com

http://www.artistincubation.com/

HOBART

Hobart ED Authority Business Incubator

111 E. 3rd Street

Hobart, OK  73651

580/726-3100

Contact:  Wilt Brown

Email:  hbtcitymanager@cableone.net

INOLA

Rogers County Industrial Authority Business

Incubator

Inola Industrial Park

Inola, OK

918/343-8959

Contact: Debi Ward

Email:  debward@RCDOklahoma.com

http://www.rcida.com/programs_assistance.html

LAWTON

Center for Emerging Technology and Entrepreneurial

Studies at Cameron University

2800 W. Gore Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

580/581-5420

Contact: Arun Tilak

Email:  atilak@cameron.edu

http://www.cameron.edu/info/campus_map/buildings/cetes.html

Great Plains Technology Center Business Incubator

1601 SW Park Ridge Blvd.

Lawton, OK  73505

580-250-5519

Contact:  Cody Holt

Email:  cholt@greatplains.edu

http://edc.greatplains.edu/

MOORE

Moore Norman Technology Center Business Development Center

13101 South Pennsylvania

Oklahoma City, OK  73170

405/809-3553

Contact:  Eddie Peck

Email:  eddie.peck@mntc.edu

http://mntechnology.com/business-services/business-development-center

NORMAN

Emerging Technology Entrepreneurial Center (eTec)

710 Asp Avenue

Norman, OK 73069

405/573-1900

Contact: Maureen Hammond

Email:  nedc@nedcok.com

http://nedcok.com/pages/home_page/etec_page/webpage_category.xml


Startup 405 – NEDC’s new business incubator

Maureen Hammond, Vice President

OU’s Research Campus, Five Partners Place

Norman, Oklahoma 73069

http://www.selectnorman.com/startup405-incubator

405-573-1900


OKLAHOMA CITY

**Acorn Growth Companies

316 NW 61st Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405/737-2676

Contact: Jeff Davis

Email: jeff@acorngrowthcompanies.com

http://www.acorngrowthcompanies.com/

The Catbird Seat at UCO

One Santa Fe Plaza, Suite 100

Oklahoma City, OK  73102

405/974-5599

Contact:  Karen Youngblood

Email:  KYoungblood2@uco.edu

www.thecatbirdseat.org

**El Parian Retail Business Incubator at Plaza Mayor

7000 Crossroads Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK  73149

405/414-0444

Contact:  Robert Ruiz

Email:  rruiz@crossroadsmallokc.com

http://www.plazamayorok.com/index.php/businesses/el-parian

OOLAGAH

Rogers County Industrial Authority Business

Incubator

12741 S. Old Highway 169

Oolagah, OK  74053

918/343-8959

Contact: Debi Ward

Email:  debward@RCDOklahoma.com

http://www.rcida.com/programs_assistance.html

PAWHUSKA

Tri County Technology Center Incubator

1225 Virginia Short Street

Pawhuska, OK  74056

918/331-3257

Contact:  Larry Thrash

Email:  lthrash@tctc.org

http://www.tctc.org/economic-a-community-development/small-business-incubator

PONCA CITY

Pioneer Technology Center Business Incubator

2101 North Ash

Ponca City, OK 74601

580/718-4262

Contact: Bonnie Cook

Email:  bonniec@pioneertech.edu

http://www.pioneertech.org/BusinessIndustry/BusinessIncubator/tabid/86/Default.aspx

SALLISAW

Sallisaw Improvement Corporation Business Incubator

301 East Cherokee Avenue

Sallisaw, OK  74955

918/775-2558

Contact:  Judy Martens

Email:  director@sallisawchamber.com

http://www.sallisawchamber.com/

SEMINOLE

Seminole Business Development Center

620 N. Harvey Road

P.O. Box 1218

Seminole, OK  74818

405/382-4330

Contact:  Sharon Emmitt

Email:  Sharon@seminole-oklahoma.net

http://www.locateinseminole.org/

STILLWATER

Meridian Technology Center for Business Development

1312 South Sangre Road

Stillwater, OK 74074

405/377-3333

Contact: Justin Hazzard

Email:  justinh@meridiantech.edu

http://www.meridian-technology.com/cbd/index.asp

Oklahoma State University

Student Startup Central

101 Business Building

Stillwater, OK  74078

405/744-4350

Contact:  Craig Watters

Email: craig.watters@okstate.edu

http://entrepreneurship.okstate.edu/riata/incubators/

STROUD

Central Oklahoma Business & Job Development Corporation – Stroud Business Incubator

701 Richard James Avenue

Stroud, OK

918/352-4516

Contact:  Julie Griffin

Email:  Julie.Griffin@centraltech.edu

http://www.centraltechbis.com/incubator.html

TONKAWA

Tonkawa Business Incubator, LLC

105 S. Main

Tonkawa, OK  74653

580/628-2265

Contact:  Brad Purdy

Email:  bpurdy@fnbok.com


TULSA

**Hemphill Create

1305 N. Louisville Avenue

Tulsa, OK  74115

91/834-2200

Contact:  Kristen Bennett

Email:  kbennett@hemphill.com

www.hemphillcreate.com

The Forge

125 W. Third Street

Tulsa, OK  74103

918/560-0265

Contact:  Jessica Flint

Email:  JessicaFlint@tulsachamber.com

http://www.theforge-tulsa.com/

WAYNOKA

Northwest Technology Center Small Business Incubator

2313 and 2319 Industrial Drive

Waynoka, OK  73860

580/327-0344

Contact:  Allan Poe

Email:  apoe@nwtech.edu

http://www.nwtechonline.com/businc.htm

WEWOKA

City of Wewoka Business Incubator

201 East First

Wewoka, OK  74884

405/257-2413

Contact:  Mark Mosley

Email:  citymanager@cityofwewoka.com

http://www.cityofwewoka.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software